In order to publish a tour in order to share it, find the Settings button in the upper right corner.
In Settings by default, the tour is set to Private. There are 3 options
Private - The tour is available only for the tour owner.
Unlisted - The tour is available for sharing through a link
Public - The tour can be embedded to an external website, or added to property listings.
In order to publish and share a virtual tour, find the Share button in the upper right corner.
The tour can be shared from the starting point or from the current view position.
Virtual tours can be shared through a link or can be embedded on an external website.